Get to know our Board Members


S. H. Jang

SKBC Honorary Chairman

Erwan Vilfeu

SKBC Chairman

Zuellig Pharma Korea, President

Karsten Kuehme

SKBC 1st Vice Chairman

Nestlé Korea, President

Daniel Derzic

SKBC 2nd Vice Chairman

Deputy Head of the Swiss Mission

Alain Diller

Swatch Group Korea, Country Manager

Gin W. Kang


Hankook Shell Oil Co. Korea, CEO

Francoise Lewalle

Kim & Chang, Foreign Attorney

Claudia Toenz

Schauplatz, Co-Founder

Michel Martinez

SKBC Treasurer

Lotte-Nestlé Korea, CFO

Nayeon Julia Kang

SKBC Auditor

Enso Group, CEO

Frederic A. Weber

SKBC Managing Director

G&S Korea, Executive Director

Please reload

Copyright © 2020 by Swiss-Korean Business Council. All rights reserved.


Contact us: